Welcome!

Hello, bonjour, or whatever you prefer, my name is Anru, and welcome to my first weblog.

First off, I won’t be explaining much about myself because it is just unnecessary, and I’d like to keep my identity as something private. But I can tell you that I am currently just a student trying my best to survive high school.

I will be using this platform to share my memories and experiences that either my phone storage won’t allow, or that I will forget in the near future. I’d like to think of this as something of a memory log, or a time capsule.

My hobbies include baking, playing tennis, reading, and just nerdy stuff in general. I like to think of myself as someone who is apart of all of the fandoms, though I do not operate any fan accounts. I also enjoy playing the piano and flute, so I may publish some music along the way..

Anyway, that pretty much sums up some parts of me, but as for now feel free to explore my blog!

Peace,

Anru

Leave a Reply

